Backstreet Boys - That's what she said

That´s what se said
There are people
Who say what you wanna hear
Even on a rainy day
They tell you the sky is clear
When you really really love someone
Am I right when I say
That you want them near
And if you can, you'll even tell
Them things that they wanna hear

If I don´t have you
If I don't have you(don't have you)
To hold on to(to hold on to)
I can't go on in this world alone
Baby its true(baby its true, if I don't have you)
If you said goodbye(u said goodbye)
Girl I would die(girl i would die)
I'm a star with no light a day with no night
If I don't have you
If I don´t have you
If I don't have you(don't have you)
To hold on to(to hold on to)
I can't go on in this world alone
Baby its true(baby its true, if I don't have you)
If you said goodbye(u said goodbye)
Girl I would die(girl i would die)
I'm a star with no light a day with no night
If I don't have you
If I knew then
Life should be like a game of cards
You make a mistake, shuffle the deck and start over
It should be just like driving in your car
Get lost and your navigation system gets you closer

But there ain't no handbook
You're on your own
Got no instructions
When it comes to love
Cause once you do something
'Can't be undone
Wish I could take back
Letting you go


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0